Matriarch

Buntang 104.JPG

These are the ladies of Buntang.

I met them during our mobile clinic, they came from far ward to meet with my team, ask advice for the pain and for some received replacement assistive devices – canes.

I can’t help it I have to get a photo of them to remind me that these women are pillars in their villages. They do what men do, carry load, plant and harvest and much more – care for their families.

I did a similar post Beautiful in my Eyes – Ladies of Buntang hope you enjoy reading!

 

D

Share to me your thoughts ... I like to know you more.

