You There … Me Here

How high could you be for me to reach you?

How far should I walk to be with you?

How long will it take for me to embrace you?

How, oh how is it possible you’re there and I am here?

Long_Distance_Relationship_1_by_scarycaravan

Listen to the echo of my voice …

Let it reach your peak and gladden you.

Let it warm you to know I am reaching for you

Let it, oh let it whisper my love to you.

Let the wind bring me to you to be with you

So I could tell my love to you and let it embrace you

To let you feel that even though you’re there and me here

We are still part of each other, we are one.

Dhidhak1

2 comments

  1. amommasview · February 15, 2015

    Beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

  2. luciledegodoy · February 14, 2015

    Thanks! To you too!

    Liked by 1 person

Share to me your thoughts ... I like to know you more.

