Under the Tuscan Sun

I have several favorites and in fact I want to take over the main role for most of it 😀 but since I should be “another” character then I would settle for a support role.

Under the Tuscan Sun is one of those movie I can watch over and over and never complain that it’s becoming boring. It’s my go to romantic movie, love the story plot and I love Tuscany. Win Win.

My role would be Frances other foreign neighbor and we would go discover Tuscany and Italy beyond Bramasole and meet our Roman gods along the way.

Cheesy 😀

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/fourth-wall/

4 comments

  1. ruddjr · July 28, 2015

    This would be my choice too!! I think I’ve watched it 6 times and it never gets old. I love the scenery, the characters. It’s about her search for romantic love but I love that along the way she realizes it’s really about family.

    Liked by 1 person

    • D · August 1, 2015

      i agree … love can be found all around and true love is within the family 🙂

      Like

  2. yellowstonewords · October 20, 2014

    I love this movie!

    Like

  3. berryduchess · October 19, 2014

    oh my! I want to watch this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share to me your thoughts ... I like to know you more.

