Read me in your dreams

Why do you read my thoughts?

I hope I am giving you what you want, opening up to you;

I hope we share the same thoughts because I want you to understand me,

I want you to share in my joy, in my pain, in my angst and all other emotions in and out of my subconscious.

Whoever you are,

I am happy you’re getting to know me. I am happy to open my heart to you and share you all what I got.

I am like a book with so many pages

With a beginning and I will let you share with me how we end it together

You can take me everywhere … read me anytime

I am with you in your dreams

703.-More-Than-One-Dream-Copy (1)

9 comments

  1. Jim Kaszynski "THE IDEA MAN' · September 19, 2014

    A book that never ends, thanks for sharing from your heart.

    Like

    • Dee · September 19, 2014

      You’re welcome.

      A poem I wrote while watching soap opera got a lot of attention and reading back to it my college bad habits seems to be working out for me 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. trablog · September 18, 2014

    this is beautifully written and I mean what i said. Take me too with you till the end 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. graecoraze · September 18, 2014

    Whoa. That is awesome. I liked it so much! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dee · September 18, 2014

      Thank you … you made my afternoon 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Share to me your thoughts ... I like to know you more.

